Bauer BBQ 1984

A slightly edited version of Bauer BBQ 1984 to share. Still looking for 1985 and 1986.

Glmanny's Blog

Bauer BBQ 1984 is the only entry that I have in the 1980s for this year. I’m still looking for more. Let me know if you come across any on YouTube. This same channel has a couple of days of episodes before the BBQ. I’m sure I’ll get back to them sooner or later, but feel free to watch them now.I also want to make VERY clear that the Tony I’ll be talking about and loving on in this episode is my beloved Tony Reardon, not my much later, but also beloved Tony Santos or my severely hated Tattoo Tony Santos. Also, good heavens taste in earrings was AWFUL in 1984. Shudders!

The episode opens at the Reardon Boarding House with everyone getting ready for the BBQ (Maureen is a Reardon). Tony and Annabelle Reardon (who I adored as a couple before they just suddenly up and left on vacation…

View original post 1,312 more words

Leave a Reply

