Sorry I’ve Been Gone

I want to apologize to my loyal readers for being absent for almost a week. I was at a conference out of town and thought I would still have a chance to post, but the evening activities were busier than I thought they would. Then I came back and caught a bad cold delaying me from catching up. I should be back on schedule so look for more real posts soon. Thank you for being patient, after all it’s the Manny thing to do.

2 Responses to “Sorry I’ve Been Gone”

  1. teresa humensky Says:

    Do people still talk about Danny and Michelle?  I recently watched almost all of their scenes and I wish I could see more!

    • glmanny Says:

      Yes people do. I get pretty good hits for instance as does the Mannyac board. Less than it used to be, but they are still remembered. CBS Soaps in Depth’s anniversary issue included a whole page on Manny.

Leave a Reply

