More on Guiding Light Books

Do you know about the Guiding Light novelizations?

Glmanny's Blog

BlossLover earned my eternal gratitude by sending me a scan of list of the Guiding Light novelizations she found in a book. I’ve added them to the list. Also, I didn’t know Agnes Nixon wrote novelizations, but if you search under her name on Amazon she did and not just Guiding Light. I only found one and it tells the story of Paul Fletcher. I bought a copy off Amazon this weekend and I’ll let you all know when it comes. Fourteen is the highest number I’ve seen listed anywhere so this just may be the complete list. If anybody runs across any other GL books or mentions in books, I’d truly appreciate a shout out. Thanks! Keep the light burning!

Find a list of the Guiding Light books I’ve collected so far. https://glmanny.wordpress.com/books-about-guiding-light

List of Guiding Light Books

Robansuefarm is the handle of one of Manny and Guiding…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

