1000 Guns Speech June 17 1999

One of the great Manny speeches.

Glmanny's Blog

Thurs., June 17, 1999 – Saying his family does legitimate business there, Danny suggests to Michelle that she and Pilar go for an extended vacation to San Cristobel until things settle down in Springfield. Michelle’s ultimate declaration of love for Danny in a fabulous speech known as the 1000 Guns Speech.

michelle-1000-gunsMichelle: I’m not going to San Cristobel, that’s that. I’m not going. I’m not going to Chicago. I’m not going across the street. I’m not going anywhere. I am your wife….

Danny: Why are you being stubborn?

Michelle: Because I don’t want to go anywhere with your sister. I want to be with you. I want to be with you, you’re my husband.

Danny: What if I promise to visit? I will.

Michelle: You’re not getting this. You’re not getting this. This is my problem I’m not explaining it to you clearly enough. Can you think back to when…

View original post 766 more words

Leave a Reply

