Go Fish by Kellie

Republisher’s Note: Here is a story I haven’t republished before. It’s a nice character piece story, but it’s definitely part of the Making Love category. Before they have Robbie, Michelle and Danny are babysitting the Bloss twins, Kevin and Jason, and Clarissa.

Author’s Note: This story is NC-17.

Go Fish by Kellie

Michelle came down the stairs and collapsed on the sofa. “I can’t believe how hard it is to get Kevin and Jason settled in bed. Before one I could get one situated, the other would ask for something else…water, to use the bathroom, read another story. I understand now why Blake and Ross needed a night away from the children. How’d you do with Clarissa?”

“She’s sound asleep, but I still think you got the better end of that deal,” Danny replied.

“How do you figure that?”

“After you took Jason and Kevin up for baths, Clarissa had a dirty diaper.”

“My heart bleeds for you, darling. One dirty diaper versus two rambunctious boys in the bath tub. I think I’ll take diapers any day.”

“Let me write that one down for future reference when we have our own kids,” Danny laughed.

Michelle shook her head, unable to think of an appropriate comeback. She stood and began picking up the toys that were scattered across the room. “Blake brought enough toys to outfit a toy store,” she commented.

Danny stood and began to help Michelle put the toys back in the laundry basket Ross had used to lug the pile into the house. She finally sat down on the floor and started gathering up the set of Go Fish cards Kevin and Jason had spread across the coffee table. Danny took a seat on the sofa across from her and began to help gather up the cards. “Go Fish, it’s been a long time since I played that game,” he remarked.

“Yeah, I always beat Rick when he’d play me,” she remembered.

“You’re looking at the Go Fish champion,” he replied.

“Oh, really?”

“Yeah, I bet I could beat you.”

“Sounding awfully confident, Mr. Santos.”

“I know I could win, hands down.”

“Why don’t we just see about that?” she purred.

“Is that a challenge?”

“Absolutely. Are you game?”

“On one condition.”

“What would that be?”

“To make the game a little more interesting, every time you have to give me a card I ask for, you also remove an article of clothing.”

Michelle arched an eyebrow as she said, “Your mind is in the gutter, Santos.”

“Yeah, and you love me anyhow.”

“You shuffle the cards while I go check and make sure the twins are asleep,” she replied as she shook her head.

Danny watched as Michelle quickly slipped up the stairs. When she returned, she moved the baby monitor to the coffee table. “Kevin and Jason are out cold. They look like angels when they sleep, you’d never know they were such a handful when they’re awake. Clarissa is sound asleep, too. You did a good job getting her settled.”

“Of course.” Danny replied as he dealt the cards.

Michelle looked at her hand. She quickly pulled out a matching set within her hand. “Okay, who’s going first?”

“I dealt, you go first,” Danny replied.

“Do you have a swordfish?”

“Go fish,” he replied.

Michelle reached out and pulled a card from the stack in the center and added it to her hand since there were no matches.

“Do you have a marlin?”

Michelle arched her eyebrow as she pulled the card from her hand and passed it to Danny. “And the clothing…”

Michelle reached down and took her tennis shoes off and passed them to Danny. Laying his cards face down, he held his nose with one hand as he took the shoes.

“Danny, my shoes don’t smell!” she remarked as she crossed her arms.

“Michelle, it’s just a joke. I’d gladly take your shoes, even if they did smell.”

She shook her head as they continued the game. Soon, Michelle had taken everything but Danny’s boxers and she was left sitting in her bra and panties. It was Danny’s turn. Michelle sat in anticipation as he said, “I’ll take a flounder and your bra.”

“You’re mighty sure of yourself,” she replied.

“Quit stalling, give me the card and your bra,” he said.

“How can you be so sure I have it?”

“Because you would have taken great pleasure in telling me to Go Fish if you didn’t.”

“If you want it, you have to come get it,” she sing songed as she stuck the card under the back clasp of her bra. Danny rose to his feet and walked around the table. Michelle stood and began to back away from him. He reached out and rested his hands on her hips as he pulled her closer and buried his head in her reddish brown hair. His hands moved up to the clasp and he grabbed the card, “Got it, now what shall I do about this bra?” he whispered in her ear as he unhooked the clasp. He pulled away momentarily and watched as she dropped the straps down her arms and the peach, lace bra fell to the floor.

“Your turn,” he said as he pulled her closer.

“Forget the game”, she said as she caressed his erection with her hand while dropping to her knees. She slipped her fingers underneath the elastic waistband of the paisley silk boxers and pulled them to the floor. Returning her hands to his penis, she guided it into her mouth and began to pleasure him.

“Michelle…” he moaned as he came in her mouth. When she released him from her mouth, she stood. Danny wrapped his arms around her, “I think we should continue this upstairs,” he whispered.

“I like that idea,” she replied as he picked her up and headed for the stairs. As they reached the bottom step, Clarissa’s cries broke out from the baby monitor.

“Are you sure you want that house full of children?” she asked with a laugh.

“If they’re as gorgeous as you are, definitely,” he answered as he put her down.

“You clean up in here and I’ll grab my robe and take care of Clarissa,” Michelle said as she climbed the stairs.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

