Kelly and Morgan

Revisiting a post about my first soap couple, Kelly and Morgan.

Glmanny's Blog

I’ve recently been doing posts about some of my favorite Springfield couples. I started out looking for my previous descriptions of couples and I was a little surprised to find I HAD NOT done one about Kelly and Morgan. I guess it’s because a mention them in passing so much that I thought that I had described them in depth. So I am now correcting that error.

Kelly Nelson and Morgan Richards were my very first couple on a soap. I’ve described before that my grandmother watched me during the day. She had the living room set up with my crib in the middle of the room so I could see out the picture window in one direction, or through the doorway in the opposite direction and partially into the kitchen, or at the TV. It was an unbreakable rule that the TV would remain on (my grandmother never could…

View original post 1,741 more words

Leave a Reply

