Rebecca Budig’s Michelle

I really don’t have anything here to update. I still think it holds true.

Glmanny's Blog

Rebecca Budig’s Michelle Bauer didn’t work for me. For those of you who have read my character summaries, this isn’t another case of Tattoo Tony. I believed she was Michelle. (In fact when I recently read a fan fiction that included Michelle at 17, she was the one who popped into my mind because I knew that’s what she looked like at that age.) She was just going through an obnoxious stage I hoped she would soon grow out of. Unfortunately she didn’t until they switched actresses. You got admit, before the recast Drew had a point thinking ill of her, she was kind of a spoiled brat and a waffler. Also a point for Drew, watching the episodes again, I see Jesse sending Drew as many mixed signals as Michelle was sending Jesse, I don’t really blame her all that much for keeping after him, even if some of the ways…

View original post 761 more words

Leave a Reply

