Bauer BBQ 2014 by Robansuefarm Chapter 3

OK, I said last night was my last fanfic reblog, but that was before I remembered the last 2 chapters of my Bauer BBQ story last year didn’t get finished on time. So here is a reblog of chapter 3 and look for chapter 4 tomorrow.

Glmanny's Blog

Author’s Note: When I working on writing this I had to determine who would be around and how old the kids of Springfield would be now. I expanded on this in a post, but this much I hope will be helpful here. Sarah Randall was born in 2006 and she is 8 this year. Peyton was born in 2008 and she is 6 this year. Jude Bauer was born October 12, 2001 and is also 13 because he’s during the part of the year where he and Robbie are the same age, and part of the year he will be a year older than Robbie. I’m going to pretend Leah is just a fast developer and say she’s 12 just to get her back younger than Jude like she should be in the story, but to deal with the fact we’ve already seen her as a teenager on screen. Returning…

View original post 1,456 more words

Leave a Reply

